I was intrigued about the collaboration feature but it didn’t seem to function as I expected. Are all collaborators required to load a model?
I could see all collaborators but only the CAD model was displayed on the screen of the user who added the model.
It would be good if a host could add a model and all collaborators could also see this in real time.
Just to clarify, the Collab features actually functions (or at least appears too)
E.g. you are able to join the same room ID from multiple devices, etc. And can “see” all other users
It is just the model that does not display for all users.